We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bai Tong Thai Food can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bai Tong Thai Food? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 01, 2022
Food was really good, just a bit of confusion at pickup but I think that was because of lack of staff


December 31, 2021
It was perfect!


December 30, 2021
Outstanding food! Super friendly delivery and faster than estimated!


December 27, 2021
We really love this restaurant.
Although tonight they were super busy so it took 1.5 hrs to make our food (30 min longer than the pickup time given). We totally understand that sometimes this happens. Unfortunately when we then got the food home we saw that there was no tofu in our noodle dish.
Usually you guys are so detail-oriented, but tonight was just really busy, so things were missed.
The rest of the food was delicious as usual.


December 27, 2021
Great Thai food! Beautiful variety of vegetables. Made for a great presentation.


December 13, 2021
good food, quick delivery


October 09, 2021
The food was excellent and they were nice and accommodating.


September 19, 2021
Exceeded my expectations. Was delicious and very fresh and prefer was all correct! Ranks up there with any Thai in Vancouver so is great to have in Kelowna.


August 31, 2021
Always fantastic food! They forget to bring rice, but I called them and they came right back with some! Unreal service.


August 12, 2021
Great as always.
Thank-you.